The Software Fun World

The Top 11 Funniest Memes I’ve Ever Created in r/ProgrammerHumor

Salvaing my posted meme from r/ProgrammerHumor as it shuts down.

Elye - A One Eye Dev By His Grace
5 min readJun 12, 2023

--

Source

As Reddit changed its API charging model, many subreddits have decided to protect, including r/ProgrammerHumor, by turning it off.

I shared much of my composition there. It helped much of my Karma there, and to be the top 1% Reddit contributor in Technology and Programming. Unfortunately, they are no longer accessible now.

Hence I’m moving them here to share with all here, with the top 11 (all above 1k upvotes).

1. The Art of Frontend and Backend

41.9k upvotes.

Source.

2. How OpenAI ChatGPT Helps Software Development!

22.4k upvotes.

Source.

3. A Must-have Skill for New Dev When Code Pairing

--

--